Esquire best dressed real man…fan favourite

Ok a winner hasn’t been picked yet, but a fan favourite has, and he is….

SABIR. P (College Admissions Counsellor)

Style Questionaire

Q: How would you describe your personal style in a single sentence?

A: I would like to describe my personal style as a mixed of collegiate prep and business sophistication. Once I was told that I have the look of an urban professor and I am cool with that description as well.

Q: It’s a Tuesday. You’re going to work. What are you wearing?

A: Typically, you will find me in a 2 button, slim fit, double vented navy suit with a contrast collar shirt. Pairing the suit with camel colored oxford shoes and a Windsor knotted tie. Nice clean lines are key to my outfit.

Q: Who or what had the biggest influence on your style and how did it impact you?

A: My grandmother is and has been the biggest influence on my style. She worked at a dry cleaner for 35 years. It was her message to me of always having your clothes cleaned and pressed. She made sure my clothes fit properly, too.

I usually shop at the following stores:

HM,Heritage,Banana Republic,Express,Macys

My favorite brands include:

Polo,HM,Banana Republic,Guess

2 Responses to “Esquire best dressed real man…fan favourite”

  1. I just saw this for the 1st time. Thanks for featuring on your site!

    – Sabir P

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by jay tag, diggdis fandl. diggdis fandl said: Esquire's best dressed real man in America 2010 fan fav https://diggdis.wordpress.com/2010/06/23/esquire-best-dressed-real-man-fan-favourite/ […]

Leave a Reply

